So far, I’ve been feeling better… for the most part. I learned though that I tend to run from God when I feel nervous or anxious. So, I decided it’s time to really put my trust in God more even when I feel worried.

I did that today with my CPA exam. My results are coming in next month for these two sections I’ve taken, as well as the third one I’ll be taking next week. I am super anxious but I’ve decided to put my trust in Him and rely on His timing.

My jaw still hurts occasionally and I still have that same weird discomfort on my upper teeth. The general advice I’ve gotten is to wait it out because the symptoms are a bit strange. So that is what I am doing, I’m going to wait it out u_u.

I am really excited for Final Fantasy 12:Zodiac Age to come out and I’m also really excited to try Crash Bandicoot too. They’re both new releases on the PS4 so they’re out of my price range right now but I’m sure I can save enough Amazon points to play them.

Additionally, I tried this product called Moon Juice which is an herbal supplement I found on Goop. I visited Goop thinking that I would have a good laugh but I actually ended up really liking it. Advice like, “invest in these $3,000 Gucci loafers” is pretty pretentious but I just substituted that with, “invest in a nice pair of loafers – overall”.

I tried all the flavors of Moon Juice by ordering a variety pack from Nordstroms and actually, I don’t know if it’s the placebo effect but I noticed a difference in my health. I think around this time, my dental pain felt better too. My favorite dusts are Spirit Dust and Beauty Dust.

Don’t get me started on Sex Dust though. It has this ingredient called Horny Goat Weed. I laughed at that and then when I tried it, I woke up in the middle of the night and I don’t know if it was the dust or anything but I… felt quite awake. If you know what I mean.

Moon juice or not, I choose to trust in God even when I’m in pain. I think it’s a big part of my faith and being able to mature in Christ. Being able to run to Him even when I feel anxious is a big step in my relationship with Him.

 

Leave a Reply

